Call Us 559-436-4444

Testimonials

Submit a Testimonial

captcha

September 22, 2017
I received a free examination after adopting from ACT. I wanted to try the facility to see how it was and because my dog had been treated there before for a medical condition. I was very impressed and planned to come back in the future.



September 24, 2017
I appreciate all the reminder (emails and postcards) of my dog’s next appointment. I also appreciate how they are willing to work with you on availability of an appointment. Thank you.
-Elva



September 16, 2017
The whole team has always treated all of our pets with amazing care and concern. I especially appreciated Dr. Davis squeezing Nicko in on her already full schedule, and the kind/careful assisting Seth did while our dog was being examined.
-Nancy



September 14, 2017
Dr.J and Jennifer were great!
-Virginia



September 13, 2017
Always very friendly and efficient.My dogs love the treats and always leave happy.



September 13, 2017
My dogs are new patients and so far I couldn’t be more pleased with the doctors, staff, and service.



September 13, 2017
Dr.Davis is amazing!In 15 years of pug ownership, she is the best we’ve ever worked with. We just can’t say enough wonderful things about her!



September 12, 2017
Seth was our tech and he was great from the moment we met him. Dr.Burt was our vet for this visit and I would highly recommend her. She was extremely thorough and very friendly.
-Janet



September 12, 2017
The combination of kennel and veterinarian paid off when Molly had a bad rash while I was out of town I was notified about it and she was treated while I was away. It was comforting knowing she would be taken care of if anything came up while there.



September 11, 2017
The site and staff were welcoming. The doctor answered all my questions.



September 10, 2017
Your staff is outstanding.Rocky has recovered totally.
-John



September 10, 2017
Unfortunately I don’t remember the names of the staff. However, every single time I bring Bradley in they are professional, courteous and very friendly.We drive from Clovis because we love the way they treat Bradley and us.



September 05, 2017
The facility is nice, the doctors have been really good to my dog and seem to really like him.



July 30, 2017
Excellent care and service!



July 28, 2017
Bre in grooming is always fantastic!



July 26, 2017
You are simply the bet, always!
-Corgi H



July 24, 2017
Very Nice.
-Robert B



July 23, 2017
We have previously boarded Charlie at other facilities. He always came home with behavioral issues and occasionally health issues. He received AMAZING care and attention with you guys, and had no issues coming home. We will definitely be returning!!!
-Amy M



July 23, 2017
The vet tech and Dr. were both VERY friendly and helpful!! I left with a smile on my face and a happy dog!! Facility is clean on the inside and out and staff was very friendly!
-Natalie S



July 19, 2017
I think her name was Bethany, courteous, helpful, friendly. Reception girls are friendly.



July 16, 2017
I was recommended to your facility by a couple of friends. I felt right at home. This is the perfect match for my Frankie. Thank you for the wonderful service you provided me and my precious girl.
Janet K



July 15, 2017
Everyone were professional and very caring. We were given an appointment right away when everyone else couldn’t! Kaluha was well taken care of by all the staff!! She is in the road to recover!! Thank you so very much!!
-Barbara M



July 11, 2017
Bethany and Seth are the people who have attended Benny and I and both of them are excellent, friendly, caring people. Thank you
Juana G



July 11, 2017
Overall good place. Better than where we once took our boy.
-Edward M



July 11, 2017
The entire staff is exceptionally friendly with our 2 dogs, great work team and thank you for caring for our 4 family members.
-Isabel P



June 30, 2017
It’s always a joy to bring my pets to PMC. Fun to visit with everyone and I know my pets will receive the BEST medical attention and care. Thank you for being such a GREAT source for me and my pets.



June 28, 2017
Annie stayed with you for 10 days. It was the first time we’ve been apart and I was very nervous. Your staff was patient with me, very reassuring, and as I had opted for the video access, I could see for myself she had a good time with her new friends
-Tracey



June 19, 2017
I love coming here with my animals. I have always been treated with respect and they truly love what they do.
-Erika



June 17, 2017
The vet tech Shawna is awesome, helps out tremendously, even on her days off and the girls there are great as well. Highly recommend this place.
-Robert



June 14, 2017
Everyone I contacted for Baylee’s care was very caring, considerate and helpful. I appreciate the assist in referring me to your sister ER, which was amazing! We are fortunate to have them and Pet Medical to care for Our Baylee. Love the follow up calls!
-Renee



June 14, 2017
The staff was friendly and courteous and showed me where my cat was being boarded for a couple days. The area was very clean. I have already referred several friends. Thank you for your care of my cat.- Alana M
-Alana



June 1, 2017
Boarding facility is top notch, Even though I do not use your veterinarians, I know they are highly qualified.
-Sa



May 22, 2017
Everyone treats Adi like she’s their own pet. We will continue to drive from Chowchilla just because of the great service we get from the whole staff.



May 21, 2017
Dr. Dumars is nothing short of amazing! She remembers each of my animals—and if it’s just because she reviewed the chart—so be it. We feel special and cared about in a large pool of patients. She always takes her time and has a smile.



May 14, 2017
Dr.Davis is the most amazing vet! Our pugs are almost 15 years old and she is so attentive to their needs and their quality of life. I know they are in good hands with her care for them. We drive all the way from LA just to see her.
-Jill A



May 7, 2017
They were very accommodating, my husband and I loved the greeting we received as well as our dogs greeting. We could tell right away she was in good hands!



May 4, 2017
Jennifer C. was very good with Rosie. Rosie LOVES to come to the vet’s office and shows great enthusiasm. Jennifer was very accommodating and appeared to sincerely enjoy working with Rosie.
-Pam S



May 3, 2017
Mercer loves going to Daycare and boarding. We love the friendly environment and love the fact that it DOES NOT feel like a kennel for our furry family member.
-Gloria M



May 3, 2017
Brianna groomed Taz for the first time this week and I have to say she must’ve read me well enough to understand my concern that it was important that my dog Taz bond with her so that his grooming experience wouldn’t be traumatizing to him or difficult
-Kathryn G



April 26, 2017
The staff and doctors are very patient and caring I feel my pet is in great hands, and Ashley is the best! Very patient, caring, understanding and made me feel my pet was her own and he would be treated with great care, because our pets are our family
-Gina H



April 26, 2017
Love Pet Medical and Spa. They are the best.-Brenda M
–Brenda M



April 26, 2017
Love Pet Medical and Spa. They are the best.-Brenda M
–Brenda M



April 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and you very thoroughly check vaccinations at the grooming area as well. And you treat our pets well. Thank you.
– Shauna A



April 22, 2017
My dog loves to play with the other dogs.
-Carol M



April 17, 2017
Good place for boarding.



April 16, 2017
The service I received is good.
– Mary A



April 13, 2017
My pets are very comfortable with PMC. Many members of the staff recognize me and my pets and greet us by name, and they really seem interested and caring. I have total confidence in the Drs and staff.



April 9, 2017
Cactus Cat is still somewhat feral after 7-8 years, your staff treats her very well, even though they could get attacked..lol..She was very calm when we picked her up after this stay.



April 7, 2017
Every single one of your staff-members has been outstanding!!!
-Cori H



April 4, 2017
Shawna was great with my boy, Elliot AKA Goliath, even though he out sized her quite a bit! Everyone in the office was sweet and patient with my big, clumsy guy.
-Sarah B



March 25, 2017
I have always gotten great care for all my babies (dogs) and will always bring my babies to see Dr. Dumars.
-Nan S



March 25, 2017
Both Hannah V. and Dr.Davis were exceptionally welcoming, kind, informative and patient
-Rondi B



March 22, 2017
Knowledgeable and caring
-Becky B



March 18, 2017
Dr.Johnston is always good with my two cats. She seems to care and is genuine in showing it.
Patrick T



March 10, 2017
Ashley W and Dr.Davis were great with my dog. Boone gets anxious easily but ate treats and interacted with them, appearing more calm than usual. Treatment options were fully explained! 🙂
–Jean W



March 09, 2017
Nancy is an excellent groomer.



March 09, 2017
Took my little dog in for grooming…. Nancy always goes above and beyond. As far as recommending Pet Medical Center…. Whenever I talk to anyone about pet care I Always recommend you. I think you are the best in town.
-Rebecca M



March 02, 2017
Boarded my two Peke/Poms – they were very happy and didn’t seem to miss me at all. The gal who checked us in was informative, organized and friendly. Answered all of my questions and gave me all the information needed to make me okay with leaving the boys.
-Su R



February 27, 2017
Jesse and Dr.Davis were very pleasant constant smiles on their faces and very helpful in answering our questions. Very thorough with our new puppy and gave us options on our future care of our pet.
-Kristin



February 23, 2017
We have had the best experience bringing our dogs to Pet Medical. The staff and vets always treat our dogs with great care and love and usually follow up with a call to see how they are doing.
-Teresa



February 09, 2017
Azul’s vet tech Shawnna L was very attentive and caring to him during our visit. Shawnna was very personable and explained all aspects of the exam both during and after to include the proper way to apply Azul’s medication. Thank you
-Benny R



February 09, 2017
You have the best people to deal with. Love all the Drs
-Michael H



February 08, 2017
Lacey and Caitlin were awesome! They put my puppy at ease with love, patience, and treats
-Michelle S



February 05, 2017
Jessica recently, but everyone is kinda and professional.
-Lauren



February 05, 2017
Jennifer C., our vet assistant for this visit, was extremely friendly and professional. Her ability to explain Marcus’s med condition instilled extreme confidence. Her love of animals and genuine care/concern really shines through.
-Null



February 04, 2017
PMC has always provided exemplary care to our kids. We have complete confidence that they are in a safe and loving environment when we leave them for boarding. Would no consider going anywhere else for their boarding, grooming or medical care!
-Kathy



January 28, 2017
I have continued to see and like Dr. Dumars through three dog I’ve owned and received good care. She remembers me and my pets which i appreciate.
-MaryAnn



January 27, 2017
Clean, well thought out layout of building. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Welcoming doctor with great demeanor. First time was awesome.We will be back.
-Todd



January 27, 2017
I volunteer for ACT and love the way the animals are cared for and treated.
-Nancy



January 21, 2017
Dr.Davis did great, compassionate care.
-James



January 20, 2017
Very caring knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and welcoming place. Also considerate to have a child’s area, and very personal to have a box of treats with the dog’s name on the box… Extremely pleasant atmosphere.



January 17, 2017
Christina (Tina) is Pepper’s favorite and everyone else is always so good with her. Pepper is a fairly shy dog at first, but the PMC team is always able to make her feel at home when i have to board her.
-Brianna



January 3, 2017
Thank you for your care and concern. You’ll always be #1 in my book.



January 1, 2017
Thank you so much for taking care of Mookie like you all did! Sending the pictures and updates meant the world to me! Your guys rock!!



December 22, 2016
Absolutely fantastic!!!



December 21, 2016
Nancy is very kind to my dog Jazzi.
-Leila



December 21, 2016
Dr.Davis is amazing! She takes such care with my two senior pugs. She is incredibly attentive and detailed and thorough. She makes me feel like my little pugs are in caring hands.
-Jill



December 18, 2016
As far as an employee with exceptional service during our visit, Dr.Ingrid Judge did (and always does) a fabulous job of counselling us on ways to reduce the dog’s stress during upcoming flight to Mexico, and how to keep him healthy while there.
-Thad



December 18, 2016
Wonderful 1st time with Jessica and Dr.Judge!
-Emily



December 17, 2016
Thank you for everything you do for all of my animals.



December, 15, 2016
Bethany was our vet assistant and she was great! She was attentive and caring toward our dog, and she was great with my young kids–explaining things and answering their questions. She and Dr.Davis were a great team, I look forward to our next visit!
-Seth



December 15, 2016
Dr.Davis was wonderful! She spent time answering all of my questions and it never felt rushed. She was very sweet to my GSD and did a careful and thorough examination.Thank you!
-Cecelia



December 14, 2016
I was worked in to see Dr.Dumars on an urgent basis for my dog Reggie.The staff and the doctor were exceptional and thorough. I love Pet Medical Center and will continue to use them for my pets.Thank you for the care you showed Reggie and us during a very stressful time.



December 13, 2016
The doctor and vet tech were awesome. Mookie is a pain in the butt! The vets patience was beyond appreciated.She rocks!
-Emily



December 13, 2016
Jennifer C helped with putting Candice in the car. Kind and considerate.
-Audrey



December 09, 2016
Dr.Dumars was so nice and took her time to explain answers to my questions. Jennifer C. was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Thank you!
-Becky



December 06, 2016
All employees are very professional and truly care about my pets while being boarded.
-Jerrie



Everyone was great.. You can tell they love animals and their job.
-Cecelia


Ashley is always so nice with a smile upon her face.. She takes great care of my Sally. Thanks!
-Patricia


It is great that you are able to schedule appointments within just a few days. Usually the day I request, is the day I’m able to go in.
-Dulce


NANCY…. Very nice and friendly and does a great job.
-George


All of your vet assistants are friendly, professional and caring. The staff and facility are always professional and welcoming. Thank you!


Clean, updated facility, friendly staff and thorough and careful exam of my puppy makes Pet Medical Center a 5 star place!


My dog went to day care and had a great time!


Great staff!
-Patricia


I always feel that your staff truly cares about us. I am retired and find the cost a little high but worth it.


Every visit is exceptional in that my pets and I are treated with respect and care! I will never take my pets anywhere else.
-Myra


From the minute we drove up to Pet Medical Center and entered the facility we felt welcomed. The waiting room had a fresh, clean smell, the ladies at the desk were helpful and cheerful! We’re grateful to the person who recommended you!
-Dale


Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember names, but I am not good at it. It is such a caring place and everyone seems to love animals and the work they do. So glad you were referred to us when we asked about veterinarians.
-Cecilia


PMC is the only place I will ever take my fur babies. They treat all my girls like family and my girls have grown up with the staff at PMC. I can not say enough great things about the Dr.’s and staff at PMC. PMC ROCKS!
-Virginia


We are confident that our two cats are with the “best medical team” and appreciate the way our animals are treated and cared for. You’re overall rank with us is a 5 STAR!
-Linda


We have never received anything but EXCELLENT care and service from PMC!! You guys are the BEST!
-Mary


I always recommend your facility. Each time I come my sweet Dutchess is alays taken care of with love. The team loves animals and it shows. The staff and the doctors are very thorough in their questions and exams.
-Marie


To the Doctors and Staff at Pet Medical Center,
Thank you for your care and concern regarding Bailey. Especially to Ashlee, you have always been so sweet to us. Thank you…We were to touched when we received Bailey’s paw print. What a special memory to have for us. Thank you again for your kindness.
Always, Nancy & Family


To the Staff at Pet Medical,
My mommy is writing this note for me because I don’t have thumbs. I wanted to tell all of you thank you for my wonderful stay there when I got my teeth cleaned. Everyone was so nice to me and accommodating. I’m not even mad at you for pulling six of my teeth…I know it’s for the best. Thank you also for the nice gift basket I won! I didn’t even know I was entered, but I love it! Even though I have to share with my sister =[. Thanks again!
Giovanna


Thank you for taking such good care of Abby. We greatly appreciate it!
With Gratitude, Kathryn, Jim & Chaplin


Dear Pet Medical Center,
Thank you all so very much for providing such wonderful care to my personal pets as well as all of the rescue pets brought to you for treatment. You have all been so pleasant to be around and so extremely helpful with everything.
I recently moved to San Jose and unfortunately will have to find a new vet’s office to bring my kids to. I just wanted to say thank you all for everything and I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season!
Best Wishes, Emmie


Doctors, Techs & Staff,
I want to thank all of you, not just for what you did, which was wonderful, but for the warmth and the caring you put into it. You’re all very special people. Thank you!
Affectionately, “Bebe’s Mom”, Pat


Dear Pet Medical Center,
Thanks for the tour. Thanks for letting us pet Pumpkin. Thanks for answering all our questions. I learned about water aerobics for dogs. I liked that you took time to give us a tour.
Sincerely, Carlson


To Dr. Dumars & Staff,
Thank you so much for the prompt and loving attention you gave Nellie this week for our emergency. Deepest Thanks! Your ER facility is a wonderful addition to the Medical Center and Spa. We appreciate all of you more than you can realize.
– Rose, Loren, Nellie, and Vinny


Thank you for being so thoughtful. You cant imagine how much its appreciated. Thanks again so much for everything.
– The Rabago’s


Leeann & The Pet Medical Center Staff,
You’re too kind!
Love, Renee & Tank


Everyone at PMC,
You give us so much of yourself in the kindness you show and the lives you touch. That’s why you deserve a heartfelt “thank you” and a wish that all the goodness you share comes back to you.
With Love, Amy & Ollie


Dr Dumars & Staff,
Thank you for taking such good care of me while my mom and dad went on vacation.
– Callie ( Mom & Dad too!)


Hi Everyone,
Here I am in my new home. They call me Pumpkin and I really like it. This is me on my bed and also eating with one of my brothers. I wanted to say thank you to you and Auntie Nan for finding me my wonderful home.
Love, Pumpkin


Dear Dr. Dumars, Dr. Johnston & Staff
Thank you so much for all of your care of Purrina over the years. We really appreciate all of you and the work you do. Also, Thank you for fitting us in to the schedule at the last minute when Purrina was so sick.
Love, The Fugeres