Call Us 559-436-4444

Testimonials

Submit a Testimonial

captcha

May 14, 2017
Dr.Davis is the most amazing vet! Our pugs are almost 15 years old and she is so attentive to their needs and their quality of life. I know they are in good hands with her care for them. We drive all the way from LA just to see her.
-Jill A



May 7, 2017
They were very accommodating, my husband and I loved the greeting we received as well as our dogs greeting. We could tell right away she was in good hands!



May 4, 2017
Jennifer C. was very good with Rosie. Rosie LOVES to come to the vet’s office and shows great enthusiasm. Jennifer was very accommodating and appeared to sincerely enjoy working with Rosie.
-Pam S



May 3, 2017
Mercer loves going to Daycare and boarding. We love the friendly environment and love the fact that it DOES NOT feel like a kennel for our furry family member.
-Gloria M



May 3, 2017
Brianna groomed Taz for the first time this week and I have to say she must’ve read me well enough to understand my concern that it was important that my dog Taz bond with her so that his grooming experience wouldn’t be traumatizing to him or difficult
-Kathryn G



April 26, 2017
The staff and doctors are very patient and caring I feel my pet is in great hands, and Ashley is the best! Very patient, caring, understanding and made me feel my pet was her own and he would be treated with great care, because our pets are our family
-Gina H



April 26, 2017
Love Pet Medical and Spa. They are the best.-Brenda M
–Brenda M



April 26, 2017
Love Pet Medical and Spa. They are the best.-Brenda M
–Brenda M



April 23, 2017
Very friendly staff and you very thoroughly check vaccinations at the grooming area as well. And you treat our pets well. Thank you.
– Shauna A



April 22, 2017
My dog loves to play with the other dogs.
-Carol M



April 17, 2017
Good place for boarding.



April 16, 2017
The service I received is good.
– Mary A



April 13, 2017
My pets are very comfortable with PMC. Many members of the staff recognize me and my pets and greet us by name, and they really seem interested and caring. I have total confidence in the Drs and staff.



April 9, 2017
Cactus Cat is still somewhat feral after 7-8 years, your staff treats her very well, even though they could get attacked..lol..She was very calm when we picked her up after this stay.



April 7, 2017
Every single one of your staff-members has been outstanding!!!
-Cori H



April 4, 2017
Shawna was great with my boy, Elliot AKA Goliath, even though he out sized her quite a bit! Everyone in the office was sweet and patient with my big, clumsy guy.
-Sarah B



March 25, 2017
I have always gotten great care for all my babies (dogs) and will always bring my babies to see Dr. Dumars.
-Nan S



March 25, 2017
Both Hannah V. and Dr.Davis were exceptionally welcoming, kind, informative and patient
-Rondi B



March 22, 2017
Knowledgeable and caring
-Becky B



March 18, 2017
Dr.Johnston is always good with my two cats. She seems to care and is genuine in showing it.
Patrick T



March 10, 2017
Ashley W and Dr.Davis were great with my dog. Boone gets anxious easily but ate treats and interacted with them, appearing more calm than usual. Treatment options were fully explained! 🙂
–Jean W



March 09, 2017
Nancy is an excellent groomer.



March 09, 2017
Took my little dog in for grooming…. Nancy always goes above and beyond. As far as recommending Pet Medical Center…. Whenever I talk to anyone about pet care I Always recommend you. I think you are the best in town.
-Rebecca M



March 02, 2017
Boarded my two Peke/Poms – they were very happy and didn’t seem to miss me at all. The gal who checked us in was informative, organized and friendly. Answered all of my questions and gave me all the information needed to make me okay with leaving the boys.
-Su R



February 27, 2017
Jesse and Dr.Davis were very pleasant constant smiles on their faces and very helpful in answering our questions. Very thorough with our new puppy and gave us options on our future care of our pet.
-Kristin



February 23, 2017
We have had the best experience bringing our dogs to Pet Medical. The staff and vets always treat our dogs with great care and love and usually follow up with a call to see how they are doing.
-Teresa



February 09, 2017
Azul’s vet tech Shawnna L was very attentive and caring to him during our visit. Shawnna was very personable and explained all aspects of the exam both during and after to include the proper way to apply Azul’s medication. Thank you
-Benny R



February 09, 2017
You have the best people to deal with. Love all the Drs
-Michael H



February 08, 2017
Lacey and Caitlin were awesome! They put my puppy at ease with love, patience, and treats
-Michelle S



February 05, 2017
Jessica recently, but everyone is kinda and professional.
-Lauren



February 05, 2017
Jennifer C., our vet assistant for this visit, was extremely friendly and professional. Her ability to explain Marcus’s med condition instilled extreme confidence. Her love of animals and genuine care/concern really shines through.
-Null



February 04, 2017
PMC has always provided exemplary care to our kids. We have complete confidence that they are in a safe and loving environment when we leave them for boarding. Would no consider going anywhere else for their boarding, grooming or medical care!
-Kathy



January 28, 2017
I have continued to see and like Dr. Dumars through three dog I’ve owned and received good care. She remembers me and my pets which i appreciate.
-MaryAnn



January 27, 2017
Clean, well thought out layout of building. Professional, friendly, knowledgeable staff. Welcoming doctor with great demeanor. First time was awesome.We will be back.
-Todd



January 27, 2017
I volunteer for ACT and love the way the animals are cared for and treated.
-Nancy



January 21, 2017
Dr.Davis did great, compassionate care.
-James



January 20, 2017
Very caring knowledgeable, professional, friendly, and welcoming place. Also considerate to have a child’s area, and very personal to have a box of treats with the dog’s name on the box… Extremely pleasant atmosphere.



January 17, 2017
Christina (Tina) is Pepper’s favorite and everyone else is always so good with her. Pepper is a fairly shy dog at first, but the PMC team is always able to make her feel at home when i have to board her.
-Brianna



January 3, 2017
Thank you for your care and concern. You’ll always be #1 in my book.



January 1, 2017
Thank you so much for taking care of Mookie like you all did! Sending the pictures and updates meant the world to me! Your guys rock!!



December 22, 2016
Absolutely fantastic!!!



December 21, 2016
Nancy is very kind to my dog Jazzi.
-Leila



December 21, 2016
Dr.Davis is amazing! She takes such care with my two senior pugs. She is incredibly attentive and detailed and thorough. She makes me feel like my little pugs are in caring hands.
-Jill



December 18, 2016
As far as an employee with exceptional service during our visit, Dr.Ingrid Judge did (and always does) a fabulous job of counselling us on ways to reduce the dog’s stress during upcoming flight to Mexico, and how to keep him healthy while there.
-Thad



December 18, 2016
Wonderful 1st time with Jessica and Dr.Judge!
-Emily



December 17, 2016
Thank you for everything you do for all of my animals.



December, 15, 2016
Bethany was our vet assistant and she was great! She was attentive and caring toward our dog, and she was great with my young kids–explaining things and answering their questions. She and Dr.Davis were a great team, I look forward to our next visit!
-Seth



December 15, 2016
Dr.Davis was wonderful! She spent time answering all of my questions and it never felt rushed. She was very sweet to my GSD and did a careful and thorough examination.Thank you!
-Cecelia



December 14, 2016
I was worked in to see Dr.Dumars on an urgent basis for my dog Reggie.The staff and the doctor were exceptional and thorough. I love Pet Medical Center and will continue to use them for my pets.Thank you for the care you showed Reggie and us during a very stressful time.



December 13, 2016
The doctor and vet tech were awesome. Mookie is a pain in the butt! The vets patience was beyond appreciated.She rocks!
-Emily



December 13, 2016
Jennifer C helped with putting Candice in the car. Kind and considerate.
-Audrey



December 09, 2016
Dr.Dumars was so nice and took her time to explain answers to my questions. Jennifer C. was knowledgeable and answered my questions. Thank you!
-Becky



December 06, 2016
All employees are very professional and truly care about my pets while being boarded.
-Jerrie



Everyone was great.. You can tell they love animals and their job.
-Cecelia


Ashley is always so nice with a smile upon her face.. She takes great care of my Sally. Thanks!
-Patricia


It is great that you are able to schedule appointments within just a few days. Usually the day I request, is the day I’m able to go in.
-Dulce


NANCY…. Very nice and friendly and does a great job.
-George


All of your vet assistants are friendly, professional and caring. The staff and facility are always professional and welcoming. Thank you!


Clean, updated facility, friendly staff and thorough and careful exam of my puppy makes Pet Medical Center a 5 star place!


My dog went to day care and had a great time!


Great staff!
-Patricia


I always feel that your staff truly cares about us. I am retired and find the cost a little high but worth it.


Every visit is exceptional in that my pets and I are treated with respect and care! I will never take my pets anywhere else.
-Myra


From the minute we drove up to Pet Medical Center and entered the facility we felt welcomed. The waiting room had a fresh, clean smell, the ladies at the desk were helpful and cheerful! We’re grateful to the person who recommended you!
-Dale


Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I wish I could remember names, but I am not good at it. It is such a caring place and everyone seems to love animals and the work they do. So glad you were referred to us when we asked about veterinarians.
-Cecilia


PMC is the only place I will ever take my fur babies. They treat all my girls like family and my girls have grown up with the staff at PMC. I can not say enough great things about the Dr.’s and staff at PMC. PMC ROCKS!
-Virginia


We are confident that our two cats are with the “best medical team” and appreciate the way our animals are treated and cared for. You’re overall rank with us is a 5 STAR!
-Linda


We have never received anything but EXCELLENT care and service from PMC!! You guys are the BEST!
-Mary


I always recommend your facility. Each time I come my sweet Dutchess is alays taken care of with love. The team loves animals and it shows. The staff and the doctors are very thorough in their questions and exams.
-Marie


To the Doctors and Staff at Pet Medical Center,
Thank you for your care and concern regarding Bailey. Especially to Ashlee, you have always been so sweet to us. Thank you…We were to touched when we received Bailey’s paw print. What a special memory to have for us. Thank you again for your kindness.
Always, Nancy & Family


To the Staff at Pet Medical,
My mommy is writing this note for me because I don’t have thumbs. I wanted to tell all of you thank you for my wonderful stay there when I got my teeth cleaned. Everyone was so nice to me and accommodating. I’m not even mad at you for pulling six of my teeth…I know it’s for the best. Thank you also for the nice gift basket I won! I didn’t even know I was entered, but I love it! Even though I have to share with my sister =[. Thanks again!
Giovanna


Thank you for taking such good care of Abby. We greatly appreciate it!
With Gratitude, Kathryn, Jim & Chaplin


Dear Pet Medical Center,
Thank you all so very much for providing such wonderful care to my personal pets as well as all of the rescue pets brought to you for treatment. You have all been so pleasant to be around and so extremely helpful with everything.
I recently moved to San Jose and unfortunately will have to find a new vet’s office to bring my kids to. I just wanted to say thank you all for everything and I hope you all have a wonderful holiday season!
Best Wishes, Emmie


Doctors, Techs & Staff,
I want to thank all of you, not just for what you did, which was wonderful, but for the warmth and the caring you put into it. You’re all very special people. Thank you!
Affectionately, “Bebe’s Mom”, Pat


Dear Pet Medical Center,
Thanks for the tour. Thanks for letting us pet Pumpkin. Thanks for answering all our questions. I learned about water aerobics for dogs. I liked that you took time to give us a tour.
Sincerely, Carlson


To Dr. Dumars & Staff,
Thank you so much for the prompt and loving attention you gave Nellie this week for our emergency. Deepest Thanks! Your ER facility is a wonderful addition to the Medical Center and Spa. We appreciate all of you more than you can realize.
– Rose, Loren, Nellie, and Vinny


Thank you for being so thoughtful. You cant imagine how much its appreciated. Thanks again so much for everything.
– The Rabago’s


Leeann & The Pet Medical Center Staff,
You’re too kind!
Love, Renee & Tank


Everyone at PMC,
You give us so much of yourself in the kindness you show and the lives you touch. That’s why you deserve a heartfelt “thank you” and a wish that all the goodness you share comes back to you.
With Love, Amy & Ollie


Dr Dumars & Staff,
Thank you for taking such good care of me while my mom and dad went on vacation.
– Callie ( Mom & Dad too!)


Hi Everyone,
Here I am in my new home. They call me Pumpkin and I really like it. This is me on my bed and also eating with one of my brothers. I wanted to say thank you to you and Auntie Nan for finding me my wonderful home.
Love, Pumpkin


Dear Dr. Dumars, Dr. Johnston & Staff
Thank you so much for all of your care of Purrina over the years. We really appreciate all of you and the work you do. Also, Thank you for fitting us in to the schedule at the last minute when Purrina was so sick.
Love, The Fugeres